Luxuriöse Apartments und Chalets in Saalbach

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Alpin Rentals – your home away from home in the alps

Saalbach Hinterglemm sehr beliebt und vielseitig

Saalbach ist Teil des Skizirkus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang, der mit 270 Pistenkilometern das größte Skigebiet Österreichs ist. Die Region ist besonders bei Wintersportlern auf der ganzen Welt beliebt, die in den kälteren Monaten nach Saalbach reisen, um den herrlichen Schnee und die perfekten Bedingungen zu genießen.

Aber auch im Sommer hat Saalbach viel zu bieten. So ist es möglich, schöne Spaziergänge in der Umgebung zu machen. Die mehr als 400 Kilometer markierten Wanderwege sorgen dafür, dass sich die Besucher nicht langweilen müssen. Das ist in diesem Umfeld ohnehin nicht der Fall, denn die Aussicht auf die Berglandschaft ist fabelhaft.

Mountain Lodges Saalbach

Hervorragend 9,0 (535+ Bewertungen)

Restaurant Rosso

Bar

Wellness

Ski shuttle

Kostenloses WLAN

BoLodges Saalbach

Hervorragend 9,1 (35+ Bewertungen)

Ski-in ski-out

Im Herzen Saalbach

Blick auf die Pisten

Inhouse Skiverleih- und Service

Kostenloses WLAN

Apartments in einer tollen Umgebung


Saalbach Hinterglemmen ist eine sehr beliebte und bekannte Touristenattraktion in den österreichischen Alpen. Aufgrund der Vielseitigkeit hat jeder Ski- und Snowboardfan ein maximales Potenzial. Die Schwere der Pisten variiert von blau bis schwarz, so dass jeder Snowboarder und / oder Skifahrer garantiert Spaß haben wird. Kombinieren Sie das mit einem luxuriösen Aufenthalt in einem der Apartments von Alpin Rentals, und der Urlaub ist abgeschlossen.

Saalbach ist auch im Sommer ein schönes Urlaubsziel für Sportbegeisterte. Mountainbiker, Downhiller und Wanderer, aber auch Naturliebhaber und Familien mit Kindern können sich verwöhnen lassen. Genießen Sie schöne Spaziergänge in der Nähe unserer Apartments oder tauchen Sie etwas tiefer in die Alpen ein. Schlendern Sie durch blühende Felder mit einer fantastischen Aussicht oder machen Sie eine angenehme Radtour.

Apartments in Saalbach für die ganze Familie

Das Gebiet ist weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus bekannt als ein schönes Urlaubsziel für Familien mit Kindern. Insgesamt werden mehr als 100 Veranstaltungen pro Jahr organisiert, wobei den Kleinen viel Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt wird. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Wohnungen nicht weit vom sogenannten Bildungsweg entfernt, zu dem auch ein langsamer Zug gehört. Der Märchenwald mit Märchenfiguren und passenden Geschichten ist ebenfalls beliebt.

Alpin Rentals geht jedoch noch einen Schritt weiter. Neben unseren schönen und zentral gelegenen Luxuswohnungen in Saalbach und Umgebung bieten wir Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie eines unserer stilvoll eingerichteten Apartments hören, erhalten Sie kostenloses Wi-Fi, zusätzliche Hotelservices und viele andere Annehmlichkeiten – wie private Parkplätze -, die Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich machen werden.

Finde das ultimative Apartment

Bereit für den Wintersport? Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere umfangreiche Auswahl an Apartments und Chalets in der Umgebung. Sie haben eine schöne Aussicht, möglicherweise ein Wellness-Center oder Sauna in der Nachbarschaft und im Zentrum von Saalbach um die Ecke. Also los, denn bei Alpin Rentals ist alles möglich!

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Start typing and press Enter to search

We use cookies for the best user experience. Accept them for the optimal Website display.

Luxury apartments and chalets in Saalbach

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Alpin Rentals – your home away from home in the alps

Saalbach Hinterglemm very popular and versatile


Saalbach is part of the skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang, which with 270 kilometers of pistes is the largest ski area in Austria. The region is particularly popular with winter sports enthusiasts all over the world, who travel to Saalbach in the colder months of the year to enjoy the wonderful snow and perfect conditions.

However, Saalbach also has a lot to offer in the summer. So it is possible to make beautiful walks in the area. The more than 400 kilometers of marked hiking trails ensure that visitors do not have to get bored. That is not the case anyway in this environment, because the views over the mountain landscape are fabulous.

 Mountain Lodges Saalbach

Alpinrentals, Avenida Mountain Lodges Saalbach, Sommer. PhotoCredit: Alpin Rentals/ EXPA/ JFK

Superb 9,0 (450+ reviews)

Restaurant Rosso

Bar

Wellness

Ski shuttle

Free WLAN

BoLodges Saalbach

Superb 9,1 (35+ reviews)

Ski-in ski-out

City center of Saalbach

Overlooking the slopes

Inhouse ski rental- services

Free WLAN

Apartments in a great environment

Saalbach Hinterglemm is a very popular and well-known tourist attraction in the Austrian Alps. Because of the versatility, every ski and snowboard fan will have maximum potential. The heaviness of the slopes varies from blue to black, so that every type of snowboarder and / or skier is guaranteed to have fun. Combine that with a luxurious stay in one of the apartments of Alpin Rentals, and the holiday is complete.

Saalbach is also a beautiful holiday destination for sports enthusiasts in the summer. Mountain bikers, downhillers and hikers, but also nature lovers and families with children can indulge themselves. Enjoy beautiful walks in the vicinity of our apartments, or dive into the Alps a little deeper. Stroll through flowering fields with a fantastic view or take a pleasant bike ride.

Apartments in Saalbach for the whole family

The area is known far beyond its own national borders as a nice holiday destination for families with children. In total more than 100 events are organised each year, with a lot of attention being paid to the little ones. In addition, our apartments are not far from the so-called educational walking path, including a slow train. The fairytale forest, with fairy-tale characters and matching stories, is also popular.

Alpin Rentals, however, goes one step further. In addition to our beautiful and centrally located luxury apartments in Saalbach and the surrounding area, we offer high quality services. When you hear one of our stylishly furnished apartments, you get free Wi-Fi, additional hotel services and many other amenities – such as private parking – that will make your holiday unforgettable.

Find the ultimate apartment

Ready for winter sports? Take a look at our extensive range of apartments and chalets in the area. You are assured of a beautiful view, possibly a wellness center or sauna in the neighborhood and the center of Saalbach around the corner. So go for it, because at Alpin Rentals everything is possible!

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Start typing and press Enter to search

We use cookies for the best user experience. Accept them for the optimal Website display.