Luxuriöse Apartments und Chalets in Zell am See

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Alpin Rentals – your home away from home in the alps

Zell am See typische Vier-Jahreszeiten-Ferienregion

Zell am See ist eine typische Wintersportregion? Sicher nicht! Zusammen mit Kaprun ist Zell am Zee eine typische Vier-Jahreszeiten-Ferienregion, in der das ganze Jahr über Abenteuer erlebt werden können. Mit Alpin Rentals erleben Sie Zell am See im Salzburgerland von seiner schönsten Seite. Ob Sie im Sommer oder im Winter kommen, unsere luxuriösen Apartments sorgen für ein Lächeln auf Ihrem Gesicht.

Im Winter können Sie die Schmittenhöhe und den Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher in Zell am See besuchen. Dies ist ein schönes und anspruchsvolles Skigebiet mit Pisten für jedes Niveau. Sind Sie ein fortgeschrittener Snowboarder oder Skifahrer, dann warten Sie auf abenteuerliche schwarze Pisten. Blaue Pisten sind auch genug für diejenigen, die es lieber ruhig angehen lassen.

Ski & Golf Suites Zell am See

8,8 (200+ Bewertungen)

Skilift “Areitbahn” 600m

Golfplatz Zell am See 1km

Extra Hotelservices

Kostenlose Parkplätze (Garage)

Kostenloses WLAN

Residence Bellevue Zell am See

8,4 (400+ Bewertungen)

Direkt neben Zeller See

Sauna

Extra Hotelservices

Kostenlose Parkplätze (Garage)

Kostenloses WLAN

Urlaub in Österreich kann das ganze Jahr über gemacht werden

In den anderen Jahreszeiten lädt die Natur neben schönen Spaziergängen auch zu vielen sportlichen Outdoor-Aktivitäten ein. Was ist mit den vielen Wassersportarten am Zeller See? Oder Rafting und Wildwasserkanu auf den schroffen Bergflüssen? Auch sehr beliebt in der Region: Wandern oder Mountainbiken in den Bergen, mit spektakulärer Aussicht. Wenn Sie eines unserer Apartments wählen, entscheiden Sie sich automatisch für einen Urlaub mit vielen Möglichkeiten.

Die zauberhafte Umgebung rund um Zell am See, bestehend aus Seen, Gletschern und Bergen, bietet den perfekten Rahmen für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub. Darüber hinaus können Sie in das Dorf selbst gehen, um ein gutes Getränk und / oder einen kleinen Happen zu essen. Es ist für jeden etwas dabei. Von jung bis alt, für Familien, für Gruppen oder Singles … hier fühlt sich jeder wohl.

Vorteile unserer Wohnungen in Zell am See

Sie möchten während Ihres Urlaubs eine gute Basis haben. Von einer Wohnung oder einem Chalet, das alle Ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllt. Die Apartments von Alpin Rentals sind perfekt gelegen und bieten einen hochwertigen Service, von kostenlosem WLAN bis zu extra Hotelservice. Natürlich ist Ihre Wohnung mit allem Komfort ausgestattet und Sie können Ihr Auto in der geschlossenen Parkgarage abstellen.

Und Alpin Rentals geht noch einen Schritt weiter. Neben unseren schönen und zentral gelegenen Luxuswohnungen und Chalets in Zell am See und Umgebung können Sie auch unsere speziell entwickelte „Alpin Gold Card“ nutzen. So erhalten Sie zusätzliche Ermäßigungen in der Region oder ein kostenloses Begrüßungsgetränk in Bars oder Restaurants. Wenn Sie Mountainbike fahren, können Sie zum Beispiel ein Fahrrad mit der Gold Card zu einem reduzierten Preis mieten.

Also, worauf wartest du? Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Auswahl an Chalets und Apartments unten, denn Zell am See ist bereit, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden!

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Start typing and press Enter to search

We use cookies for the best user experience. Accept them for the optimal Website display.

Luxury apartments and chalets in Zell am See

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Alpin Rentals – your home away from home in the alps

Zell am See typical four-season holiday region

Zell am See a typical winter sports region? Certainly not! Together with Kaprun, Zell am Zee is a typical four-season holiday region, where adventures can be experienced throughout the year. With Alpin Rentals you will experience Zell am See in the Salzburgerland at its best in every season. Whether you come in the summer or winter, our luxurious apartments provide a smile on your face.

In winter you can visit the Schmittenhöhe and the Kitzsteinhorn glacier in Zell am See. This is a beautiful and challenging ski area, with slopes for every level. Are you an advanced snowboarder or skier, then you are waiting for some adventurous black runs. Blue runs are also enough for those who prefer to take it easy.

Ski & Golf Suites Zell am See

8,8 (200+ reviews)

Skilift “Areitbahn” 600m

Golf course Zell am See 1km

Extra hotel services

Free parking (Garage)

Free WLAN

Residence Bellevue Zell am See

8,4 (400+ reviews)

Directly beside Lake Zell

Sauna

Extra hotel services

Free parking (Garage)

Free WLAN

Holidays in Austria can be done all year round

In the other seasons nature invites you, in addition to beautiful walks, to many fun sporting outdoor activities. What about the many water sports on the Zeller See? Or rafting and wild water canoeing on the rugged mountain rivers? Also very popular in the region: hiking or mountain biking in the mountains, with spectacular views. If you choose one of our apartments, you automatically opt for a holiday with many possibilities.

The enchanting environment around Zell am See, consisting of lakes, glaciers and mountains, offers the perfect setting for an unforgettable holiday. In addition, you can go to the village itself for a nice drink and / or a nice bite to eat. There is something for everyone. From young to old, for families, for groups or singles … everyone feels at home here.

kitzsteinhorn-glacier-kaprun-summer-snow-fun

Advantages of our apartments in Zell am See

You want to be assured of a good base during your holiday. From an apartment or chalet that meets all your needs. The apartments of Alpin Rentals are perfectly situated and offer a high quality service, from free wifi to extra hotel service. Of course your apartment is equipped with all comforts and conveniences and you can park your car in the closed parking garage.

And Alpin Rentals goes one step further. In addition to our beautiful and centrally located luxury apartments and chalets in Zell am See and surroundings, you can also use our specially developed ‘Alpin Gold Card’. This gives you extra discounts in the region, or a free welcome drink in bars or restaurants. For example, if you want to  go mountain biking, you can hire a bicycle with the Gold Card at a reduced rate.

So, what are you waiting for? Take a quick look at our range of chalets and apartments below, because Zell am See is ready to be discovered by you!

Find a unique place!

Book now?

Start typing and press Enter to search

We use cookies for the best user experience. Accept them for the optimal Website display.